10|02|2017 ONE Championship 52: Throne of Tigers

Promotion ONE Championship
Date February 10, 2017
Venue Stadium Negara
City Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Event chronology
ONE Championship 51: Quest for Power ONE Championship 52: Throne of Tigers ONE Championship 53: Warrior Kingdom
Main card
Weight class Method Round Time Notes
Catchweight Ev Ting def. Kamal Shalorus Decision 3 5:00 Split
Middleweight Agilan Thani def. Jeff Huang Submission 2 2:25 Rear-Naked Choke
Women’s Catchweight Ann Osman def. Vy Srey Khouch TKO 1 4:58
Featherweight Movlid Khaibulaev def. Herbert Burns Decision 3 5:00
Featherweight Keanu Subba def. Ahmed Mujtaba Submission 1 2:56 Guillotine Choke
Strawweight Alex Silva def. Roy Doliguez Submission 3 2:36 Armbar
Bantamweight Saiful Merican def. Bernard Soriano TKO 1 5:00
Women’s strawweight Tiffany Teo def. Priscilla Hertati Lumban Gaol Decision 3 5:00
Bantamweight Muhammad Aiman def. Eduardo Novaes TKO 2 2:50

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][td_block_14 custom_title=”Nieuws over dit evenement” category_id=”469″ limit=”3″ ajax_pagination=”next_prev”][/vc_column][/vc_row]



EventsONE FC

Leave a Reply